neukmfk.blogg.se

Rapid city airport car rental
Rapid city airport car rental









It analyses the use without showing a challenge to the user.ĭescription: Collaborates with.

rapid city airport car rental

It checks if the page is used by a person or a robot.

rapid city airport car rental

In order to identify clients that have already visited Incapsula.ĭuration: resets depending on the user’s actions (clicks)ĭescription: reCAPTCHA sets this necessary cookie when executed for the purpose of providing its risk analysis. In order to maintain existing sessions (ie, session cookie).ĭescription: Incapsula DDoS Protection and Web Application Firewall cookie for linking certain sessions to a specific visitor (visitor representing a specific computer). Re-opening the browser and accessing same site are registered as different visits. I do realize there was nothing they could do, as neither was the owner.Description: This cookie allows the website to tie together pageviews into a session as you make a journey through the website without losing your selections.ĭescription: This cookie allows the website to set site settings you have selected on your previous visit (eg currency, language, etc).ĭescription: Incapsula DDoS Protection and Web Application Firewall cookie for linking HTTP requests to a certain session (visit). They were also helpful in making notes in the computer regarding my complaint. I would like to thank the two employees who checked me out as they both told me their condolences.

rapid city airport car rental

I continued my check out and left to catch my flight home. Evidently, there had been several complaints recently regarding the cleanliness of their cars, and all the complaints had been cleaned by the same employee. They told me the same thing about the price increase, and when I told them about the interior of the car being dirty they both said "oh I know who that was". When I returned the car on April 17 two employees were behind the counter. On the call, I told the employee about the car being dirty and he said they would check into it. Hertz also said they did not have a bereavement policy. I called and they told me the rates had gone up in the last week (almost 60%!?). I called the Hertz 1-800 number and they told me it was a Hertz Licensee Rental location and I would have to call the local number.

rapid city airport car rental

I had arrived late at night, so I did not have time to see the inside of the car until the next morning. The car was also dirty, and was definitely not cleaned to COVID standards. The price of the rental was three times higher than it was when I rented from them the week before. A week later I had to return for her funeral as she passed away. Cons: I rented a car two weeks ago to see my elderly mother in the hospital.











Rapid city airport car rental